!yadhtrib yppah

Standard

Remember way back when I was so excited to receive this fabric in the mail? I made my second Happy Birthday banner out of it.

When we hung it up for Madeleine’s first birthday, I thought it was just perfect.

It wasn’t until days later, when I was hanging out with boo-boo in the sandbox that I happened to notice something was off about it.

I laughed, and laughed, and laughed. Clearly a mistake that is so true to me, nothing can be done but laugh… really hard. Look carefully through the mosquito net…

Note to self – must reverse letters for double-sided banners.

Leave a Reply

